Nonspecific aggregation in native elektokinetic nanoelectrispray inonization.

Determination of the transfer function of an atmospheric pressure drift tube ion mobility spectrometer for nanoparticle measurements.

Analysis of heterogeneous uptake by nanoparticles via differential mobility analysis–drift tube ion mobility spectrometry.

IMS−MS and IMS−IMS Investigation of the Structure and Stability of Dimethylamine-Sulfuric Acid Nanoclusters.

Mobility Analysis of 2 nm to 11 nm Aerosol Particles with an Aspirating Drift Tube Ion Mobility Spectrometer.